Forgot password?


Regent Cruises

Regent Seven Seas Cruises is the fourth largest luxury line, operating and marketing the six-star ships the Regent Diamond, the Regent Seven Seas Mariner, the Regent Seven Seas Navigator, the Paul Gauguin, which entered service in January 1998 as the most deluxe cruise ship ever based in Tahiti and French Polynesia year-round, and the Regent Seven Seas Voyager, the newest addition to the fleet.

Only Regent Seven Seas Cruises offers such a broad spectrum of distinctive vessels and voyages, while upholding an uncompromising standard of cruising excellence throughout, to each destination, aboard each ship.

Here are just a few of the great things that make Regent Seven Seas Cruises so distinct:

 Ships cater to only 180 to 490 guests
 All oceanview staterooms, most with private balconies
 Single, open-seating dining and alternative restaurant for dinner
 Complimentary wine with dinner
 Complimentary soft drinks, mineral water & juices
 Complimentary stocked bar in stateroom upon embarkation
 Gratuitites included

Regent Seven Seas Cruises Fleet

Regent Diamond
Regent Seven Seas Mariner
Regent Seven Seas Navigator
Regent Paul Gauguin
Regent Seven Seas Voyager